My WordPress Friends

I have a lot of WordPress friends that are in the Gay movement,

I have a lot of WordPress friends that are African-American,

I have a lot of WordPress friends that are women,

I am sure that I may even have a lot of WordPress friends that are all of the above?

So what, the only thing that matters to me is that I have a lot of WordPress friends.

🙂

Point to this post?

My Gay Movement WordPress friends have learned what my African-American WordPress friends and Women WordPress friends (exception, a few in Florida, ERA)

learned a very long time ago and I pray day and night that my Native American WordPress friends will get it!

The only thing that this government will listen to is a, as Teddy Roosevelt often said,

BIG STICK!

As you have found out, to get this governments attention you must take their Big Stick away and keep hitting them over the head with it until they listen!

Way to go my WordPress friends, way to go.

Thank your God that you have a president and first lady that understands and in spite of congress, is helping us all!

Love Conquers All – Waiting A Decade For The Court’s Decision

In 2013, a federal Judge cited the Loving case in his ruling when striking down Virginia’s same-sex marriage ban. The Loving case has become the foundation in which other courts are striking down bans against same-sex marriage.

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

