Tallahassee Florida

WALLS

Am I picking on my Florida?

At times, it may seem to you that I am picking on the congress of Florida and its politicians.

I am here to tell you that nothing can be further from the truth; I am picking on our governor, every governor like him and congress in any state like the setup in Florida and the federal government!

Not only is this my right, as an American citizen, it is my duty!

If it is not broke don’t fix it, is this, our government, broke?

You can bet your life that it is and it is your life that is at stake, so you should be helping to fix it!

Welcome to the visitor from Tallahassee Florida

http://www.talgov.com/main/home.aspx

Check out the mouse, seems like he agrees.

Millions

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

