Cosmos

Have you been following this the newest Cosmos?

A Space-time Odyssey is a 2014 American – science documentary television series.

The show is a follow-up to the 1980 television series Cosmos:

http://www.cosmosontv.com/

We tape it and watch after a movie also taped after diner if time allows.

As a believer, I watch just because of the science quietly with my scientist.

It starts with a good bashing of creation with his ideas of evolution, and then a few  series later he admits to his answer to my first question.

Question?

What was before the Black Hole?

He does not know.

I do know. Genesis 1:1

I enjoy and agree with most of the science however, I am now just waiting for my next question to be answered.

What happens in several hundred billion years after the last massive explosion?

I Do. Revelation 22:1-21

This latest series “Sisters of the Sun” was very depressing, if you believe him, after he said, “I wonder if anyone passing by our spent sun will ever know that we were there.”

I could go into agreements like this; we are made of the same material as the planets, YES (Genesis 2:7).

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

