College football yesterday

Don’t leave yet, this is not what you think?

I will not be on this very long I promise.

Yes, I am a Gator fan however, this is just to show a few points.

If you watched the game.

A Res Shirt Freshman had to start as their quarterback.

Why?

Because unlike another Florida team where money and fame mean more then honor!

The University of Florida’s coach and the school suspended their starting quarterback and a much needed cornerback for breaking rules!

Now to the back seat quarterback (me)!

There is an old saying that my elders preached to me Daily,

“You should dance with the one that brung ya!”

https://youtu.be/ZCPId-2CABs

The Tennessee Volunteers quarterback put his team on this back and bulldozed the Gators defense for 95% on the game,

why then when needed, their coach chose to pass twice and run once after Florida went up by one point?

Teams no longer play,

“Move the Chains!”

Don’t get me wrong he made my day, because he lost a game that he should have won and won by a lot?

While we are casting stones, why did the Florida coach wait so long to try

“icing their kicker?”

It is going to be a Long Season for both teams.

Gators

28/27

http://www.gatorzone.com/football/

Don’t leave yet, this is not what you think?

I will not be on this very long I promise.

Yes, I am a Gator fan however, this is just to show a few points.

If you watched the game.

A Res Shirt Freshman had to start as their quarterback.

Why,

because unlike another Florida team where money and fame mean more then honor!

The University of Florida’s coach and the school suspended their starting quarterback and a much needed cornerback for breaking rules!

Now to the back seat quarterback (me)!

There is an old saying that my elders preached to me Daily,

“You should dance with the one that brung ya!”

https://youtu.be/ZCPId-2CABs

The Tennessee Volunteers quarterback put his team on this back and bulldozed the Gators defense for 95% on the game,

why then when needed, their coach chose to pass twice and run once after Florida went up by one point?

Teams no longer play,

“Move the Chains!”

Don’t get me wrong he made my day, because he lost a game that he should have won and won by a lot?

While we are casting stones, why did the Florida coach wait so long to try

“icing their kicker?”

It is going to be a Long Season for both teams.

Gators

28/27

http://www.gatorzone.com/football/

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

