Did he or did he not?

Say the following?

If so,

What took so long President Putin

Putin:

‘To Forgive The Terrorists Is Up To God,

But

To Send Them To Him Is Up To Me’

http://nation.foxnews.com/2015/11/17/putin-forgive-terrorists-god-send-them-him-me

This is the danger of social media!

I took Putin’s quote from a post on Facebook & it turned out to be false.

I apologize.

Remi Maalouf

“I’m not going to censor myself to comfort your ignorance.”Jon Stewart….

my tweets represent #Me

News anchor in Russia Today (RT) moscow

https://twitter.com/RemiMaalouf?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

